Contest PDF
Written by Monika Quenzer   

The eureleA - European Award for Technology Supported Learning - is a contest to identify outstanding projects from the whole spectrum of technology supported learning and teaching. Since 2004 the winners of the eureleA have been made well known to the community as best practice examples.

We appreciate entries by users, managers and developers from arbitrary organizations throughout (geographical) Europe, concerned with innovative concepts of technology supported learning and education.

Projects covering recent trends like technology supported knowledge and talent management, serous games, shared virtual training worlds and the usage of social media in education are especially encouraged to apply.

In 2014 two prices will be awarded:

eureleA Didactics and eureleA Technology

to the conditions of participation

Application deadline is October 31st. Entries and their evaluation are only possible online.

Head of the Jury for eureleA is Prof. Dr. Peter Henning, ICe - Institute for Computers in Education at Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences.

 

Last Updated on Thursday, 06 June 2013 10:16

Wettbewerb PDF
Geschrieben von: Monika Quenzer   

 

Der eureleA - European Award for Technology Supported Learning - ist ein europaweit ausgeschriebener Wettbewerb, mit dem seit 2004 herausragende Projekte aus dem gesamten Spektrum des technologiegestützten Lernens und Lehrens ausgezeichnet und als Best-Practice Beispiele bekannt gemacht werden.

Einreichungen sind erwünscht durch Nutzer, Manager und Entwickler aus beliebigen Organisationen innerhalb Europas (geografisch), die sich mit innovativen Konzepten des technologiegestützten Lernens und der Bildung befassen.

Projekte, die aktuelle Trends wie technologiegestütztes Wissens- und Talentmanagement, Serious Games, gemeinschaftliche virtuelle Trainingswelten und  die Nutzung von Social Media in der Bildung aufgreifen, werden besonders zur Teilnahme ermutigt.

Für 2014 werden zwei Preise vergeben:

 

 

eureleA Didaktik und eureleA Technik

 

zu den Teilnahmebedingungen

Bewerbungsschluss ist Ende Oktober des Jahres. Projekteinreichungen und die Bewertung durch die Jury erfolgen ausschließlich online.

Jury-Vorsitzender für den eureleA ist Prof. Dr. Peter Henning, Leiter des ICe - Institute for Computers in Education an der Hochschule Karlsruhe – Technik und Wirtschaft.

 

Zuletzt aktualisiert am Donnerstag, den 06. Juni 2013 um 10:16 Uhr